BFI Ontario Executive Committee

HomeAbout Baby-Friendly Initiative OntarioBFI Ontario Executive Committee


Shannon McLennon - Term April 2021-2022

Margaret Sherratt - Interim

Past Chair

Louise Guthro  - Term April 2021-2023

Chair Elect Community

Open position

Chair Elect Hospital


Communication Coordinator

Laura Dueck - Term April 2017-2024

Membership Coordinator

Linda Young - Term April 2020-2024

Political Advocacy

Joan Bueckert - Term April 2020-2024

Social Media Coordinator

Angie Manners - Term April 2021 - 2023

Website Administration

Karen Frith – Term 2012 - 2024


Hiltrud Dawson - Term 2016-2023

BFI Ontario Assessment Coordinator (BCC appointed)

Marg La Salle

BCC representative (BCC appointed)

To be reassessed

The Provincial Authority for The Baby-Friendly Initiative

Copyright © 2019 BFI Ontario | Site by Abstract